Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 31 MAY 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 36 Serial 01 to 36 - For Notice

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 37 TO 40
Serial 37 to 40 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup

ioin/19%3ameeting ZWU3YmU4ZmltM2M0YS00YTBhLWI2OWUtYzRjNTA5MjEwOWZi%

40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3

f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 451 528 152 185 Passcode: Fxi4Td

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 618 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	0	Α
2	OA 619 of 2024	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	0	А
3	OA 621 of 2024	Girdhari Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	А
4	OA 623 of 2024	Ex Sgt Virender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	AF
5	MA 1039 & 1040 of 2024 in OA 1514 of 2022		Sewak Singh Gandhi	Rahul Verma CGC	0	A
6	MA 1073 & 1074 of 2024 in OA 761 of 2022	Union of India and others	Balkar Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	0	A
7	MA 1075 & 1076 of 2024 in OA 798 of 2022	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kumar	Sandeep Gupta CGC	0	A
8	MA 1085 & 1086 of 2024 in OA 1314 of 2021		Jeewan Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	0	A
9	MA 1088 & 1089 of 2024 in OA 4357 of 2018		Ganga Datt	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	0	A
10	MA 1090 & 1091 of 2024 in OA 281 of 2022	Union of India and others	Rakesh Somara	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	0	A

11	MA 1102 & 1103 of 2024 in OA 1737 of 2022		Santosh Kumar	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	0	А
12	2017	others	Smt Bharpal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC		A
13	MA 1112 & 1113 of 2024 in OA 1667 of 2020	others	Dinesh Kumar	AK Jund, Sr PC	0	Α
14	MA 1107 & 1108 of 2024 in OA 1352 of 2022	others	Narajan Singh	Bhavana Datta Sr PC	0	Α
15	MA 1110 & 1111 of 2024 in OA 810 of 2019	Union of India and others	Dharam Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	0	A
16	MA 1117 & 1118 of 2024 in OA 1932 of 2019		Chamkor Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	0	A
17	MA (E) 1079 of 2024 in OA 1391 of 2022	Sunil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Pooja Kiran	KK Yogi CGC	А
18	MA (E) 1080 of 2024 in OA 1241 of 2022	Avadhesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Pooja Kiran	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 1081 of 2024 in OA 186 of 2022	Sujan Singh	Union of India & Others	Gagandeep Singh	Mukesh Mehra CGC	A
20	MA (E) 1084 of 2024 in OA 4330 of 2018	Devinder Singh	Union of India & Others	RN Ojha	Rajni Narula Sr PC	AF
21	MA (E) 1092 of 2024 in OA 853 of 2022	Rishi Sharma	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF
22	MA (E) 1093 of 2024 in OA 707 of 2017	Vinod Kumar (Since deceased) through LR Smt Darshna Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
23	MA (E) 1094 of 2024 in OA 686 of 2017	Kailash Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
24	MA (E) 1098 of 2024 in OA 261 of 2015	Bagicha Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
25	MA (E) 1099 of 2024 in OA 1199 of 2021	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Sanjay Kumar	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
26	MA (E) 1101 of 2024 in OA 1507 of 2021	Rajesh	Union of India & Others	Darbara Singh	CS Singhal CGC	А

C-7	INAN (E) 4400	Io o: .		11.0.105	10 1 0 1	I a
27	MA (E) 1100 of	Gulab Singh		Lt Col SN	Sandeep Gupta	Α
	2024 in OA 1630		Others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
	of 2021					
28	MA (E) 1115 of	Jagjit Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan	Α
	2024 in OA 251 of		Others		Sharma CGC	
	2022					
29	MA (E) 1121 of	Ex CHEAA	Union of India &	Surinder	Rajni Narula Sr	N
	2024 in OA 765 of	Jagdish	Others	Sheoran	PC	
	2022					
30	MA (E) 1122 of	Surender Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	2024 in OA 2572		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
	of 2016					
31	MA (E) 1123 of	Dharambir	Union of India &	Surinder	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
	2024 in OA 2001		Others	Sheoran		
	of 2018					
32	MA (E) 1124 of	Raghuveer Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Priyanka Sud	Α
	2024 in OA 1120		Others	Sheoran	CGC	
	of 2023					
33	MA (E) 1125 of	Satyendra Tiwari	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	2024 in OA 1022	os., on ara man	Others	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	PC	<u> </u>
	of 2022					
34	MA (E) 1126 of	Naresh Kumar	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur	Α
•	2024 in OA 781 of		Others	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Sr PC	<u> </u>
	2022					
35	MA (E) 1127 of	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India &	Surinder	Hitesh Sood	A
	2024 in OA 850 of	Takoon Kumu	Others	Sheoran	CGC	[``
	2023			Chicolan		
36	MA (E) 1128 of	Lachhman Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	AK Sharma Sr	A
30	2024 in OA 70 of	Lacininan Singil	Others	Ajay Oneoran	PC	
	2024 III OA 70 01		Outers			
37		Talpada Rajubhai	Union of India	Surinder	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Λ
31	OA (Appeal) 1110 of 2017				PC	^
38		Dhulabhai	and others	Sheoran	KK Bheniwala,	A
٥٥	OA 50 of 2021	Nirmal Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	· ·	^
20	OA 407 of 2024	Madan Lal	and others	lai Cinah	Sr PC	^
39	OA 487 of 2021	Madan Lal	Union of India	Jai Singh	1 '	Α
40	OA EEE -£ 0004	Deither i Darre	and others	lai Ciasila	PC Deduct	Δ
40	OA 555 of 2021	Prithvi Ram	Union of India	Jai Singh	DS Dadwal,	Α
			and others		CGC	

Section officer 29-May-24